Byron (Rehomed)

Updated: Nov 5

My name is BYRON and I am looking for a forever home I am a boy and I was born 20/06/2020. Because I am so young I haven't been neutered as yet. (My carers tell me that they will get me neutered when I am about 8 months old).


I am a little bit shy when you first meet me. I like when people come down to my level to fuss me. I also need lots of quality time , love, patience and consistency. I will then soon start to blossom and show you more and more of my beautiful personality.


My carers say I walk well on the lead. I can be a little scared of sounds sometimes. I would also prefer to go out on walkies in quiet areas. Busy roads with lots of traffic will scare me, but once I've grown more confidence I can slowly try.


I am a very friendly boy and I like playing with other dogs I haven't been cat tested as yet. But my carers say they can arrange a cat test if needed.


I wouldn't mind living with children, however can you lovely humans make sure they get as much training as I do? As sometimes I like to be left alone or not to be disturbed when eating and sleeping.


I am currently sharing my kennel with my doggie friend. If I find a home I will need to wait for my doggie friend to find a home too, so we can both leave hh at the same time so none of us gets lonely.


I hope you can help me and give me a lovely warm basket ?


Please give hh a call if you would like to meet me and to set up an appointment; 07808003152



1,389 views

© 2017 by Halfway Home Dog Rescue - Sarah James Website Design